Events

The view requested (1) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
Final Shootout - Away
at Rimouski CEGEP L, 2-1
Exhibition Game
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Rimouski CEGEP W, 3-2
Exhibition Game
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Moncton L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sat Sep 22
Final
at UPEI W, 1-0
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Univ. of Maine L, 7-0
Exhibition Game
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Univ. of New Hampshire T, 0-0
Exhibition Game
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
vs. Mount Allison L, 2-1
Sun Oct 14
Final - OT
vs. St. Thomas L, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
at StFX L, 6-0
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at Moncton L, 2-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Mount Allison W, 2-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. UPEI W, 3-1
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's W, 3-2
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Dalhousie W, 3-1
Wed Nov 07
Final
at St. Thomas L, 2-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Moncton L, 5-2
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. StFX W, 2-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Dalhousie W, 5-0
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-1
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Dalhousie W, 5-1
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 2-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at UPEI W, 3-1
Fri Jan 04
Final
at StFX L, 2-0
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Dalhousie L, 4-3
Wed Jan 09
Final
at St. Thomas W, 3-1
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Mount Allison W, 3-2
Sat Jan 19
Final
at UPEI W, 2-0
Sun Jan 20
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 5-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Saint Mary's W, 2-1
Sun Jan 27
Final - OT
vs. StFX L, 2-1
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Moncton L, 1-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Mount Allison W, 2-1
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Moncton L, 4-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. UPEI L, 3-0
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. UPEI W, 3-2
AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sun Feb 17
Final
at UPEI W, 4-3
AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sat Feb 23
Final
at St. Thomas L, 2-1
AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 1-0
AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
vs. Carleton
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. UPEI
@ Renous, NB (Pre-season)
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. UPEI
@ Miramichi, NB (Pre-season)
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Maine
(Pre-season)
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Providence
(Pre-season)
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. UPEI
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
at StFX
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas
Sun Oct 27
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Allison
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Sun Nov 03
2:00 PM
at UPEI
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Sat Nov 09
7:00 PM
at StFX
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Moncton
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. UPEI
Sun Nov 24
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Allison
Wed Nov 27
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Sun Dec 01
5:00 PM
at Mount Allison
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Exhibition
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Mount Allison
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. StFX
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at UPEI
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
vs. StFX
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Moncton
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule