Events

Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. UPEI
Sun Sep 15
3:15 PM
vs. UPEI
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
at York
(Pre-season)
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
vs. Carleton
Exhibition
Fri Sep 20
4:30 PM
vs. Sherbrooke
@ UQAM Tournament Exhibition
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
at York
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 20
7:30 PM
vs. Fanshawe College
@ STU Tournament Exhibition
Fri Sep 20
8:30 PM
vs. Montreal
@ UQAM Tournament Exhibition
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. McGill
@ UQAM Tournament Exhibition
Sat Sep 21
12:30 PM
vs. Sherbrooke College
@ STU Tournament Exhibition
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. UPEI
@ at Miramichi Civic Centre Exhibition
Sat Sep 21
4:30 PM
vs. UQAM
@ UQAM Tournament Exhibition
Sat Sep 21
7:30 PM
vs. St. Thomas
@ STU Tournament Exhibition
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ UQAM Tournament Exhibition - Playoff
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. StFX
Sun Sep 22
3:15 PM
vs. StFX
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Maine
Exhibition
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Fri Sep 27
7:15 PM
at Dalhousie
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Providence
Exhibition
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Acadia
Sat Sep 28
7:15 PM
at Saint Mary's
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
vs. Laval
@ Stewart McKelvey Helen Campbell Tournament Exhibition
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. UPEI
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Boston College
(Exhibition)
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Acadia
Exhibition
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Acadia
Sat Oct 05
5:15 PM
vs. Acadia
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
vs. Winnipeg
@ Stewart McKelvey Helen Campbell Tournament Exhibition
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
@ Stewart McKelvey Helen Campbell Tournament Exhibition
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
at UPEI
Sun Oct 06
6:00 PM
at Maine
(Exhibition)
Sun Oct 06
5:15 PM
at UPEI
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Saskatchewan
@ Regina Cougars Tournament Exhibition
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Alberta
@ Regina Cougars Tournament Exhibition
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
at UPEI
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. York
Exhibition
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Sun Oct 13
3:00 PM
vs. Regina
@ Regina Cougars Tournament Exhibition
Thu Oct 17
8:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Exhibition
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Mount Allison
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. StFX
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
at StFX
(Pre-Season)
Fri Oct 18
7:15 PM
at Mount Allison
View Full Schedule