Events

Sat Dec 28
5:00 PM
at Laval
Exhibition
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
vs. Windsor
(Exhibition) Pete Kelly Cup
Sun Dec 29
5:00 PM
at Laval
Exhibition
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas
@ Richard J. Currie Center STU Tournament
Sat Jan 04
11:00 AM
vs. Université Sainte-Anne
@ LB Gym STU Tournament
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Mount Saint Vincent University
@ Richard J. Currie Center STU Tournament
Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM
vs. StFX
(4-point game)
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at StFX
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Exhibition
Sat Jan 04
8:00 PM
vs. StFX
(4-point game)
Sun Jan 05
11:00 AM
vs. Mount Allison University
@ LB Gym STU Tournament
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs. UPEI
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Mount Allison
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM
vs. Laval
UNB
Sat Jan 11
2:30 PM
vs. Laval
UNB
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. StFX
Sat Jan 11
6:00 PM
vs. Cape Breton
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Moncton
Sat Jan 11
8:00 PM
vs. Cape Breton
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
vs. Cape Breton
Sun Jan 12
4:00 PM
vs. Cape Breton
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
at UPEI
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Dalhousie
(4-point game)
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Acadia
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Dalhousie
(4-point game)
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Moncton
Sat Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
(4-point game)
Sat Jan 18
8:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
(4-point game)
Sun Jan 19
2:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. Sherbrooke
UNB
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Acadia
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Fri Jan 24
7:30 PM
vs. Acadia
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
at Acadia
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Sherbrooke
UNB
Sat Jan 25
2:30 PM
vs. Acadia
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Acadia
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs. StFX
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Acadia
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at UPEI
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Acadia
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. UPEI
(4-point game)
View Full Schedule