Events

Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Cape Breton
Sat Sep 07
3:15 PM
at Cape Breton
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
at StFX
Sun Sep 08
3:15 PM
at StFX
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Memorial
Sat Sep 14
3:15 PM
vs. Memorial
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. UPEI
Sun Sep 15
3:15 PM
vs. UPEI
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. StFX
Sun Sep 22
3:15 PM
vs. StFX
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Fri Sep 27
7:15 PM
at Dalhousie
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Acadia
Sat Sep 28
7:15 PM
at Saint Mary's
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. UPEI
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Acadia
Sat Oct 05
5:15 PM
vs. Acadia
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
at UPEI
Sun Oct 06
5:15 PM
at UPEI
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
at UPEI
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Mount Allison
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. StFX
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Fri Oct 18
7:15 PM
at Mount Allison
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
at StFX
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Sun Oct 20
3:15 PM
vs. Moncton
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Cape Breton
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at StFX
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Moncton
Fri Oct 25
7:15 PM
vs. Cape Breton
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Sun Oct 27
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Allison
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Moncton
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Memorial
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
vs. UPEI
Sat Nov 02
8:00 PM
at Memorial
Sun Nov 03
12:00 PM
at Memorial
View Full Schedule